2009 Photos

Photographs of the winning teams, award winners, and 2009 honorees.

The Mello Testa Modified Boys
Notre Dame, Utica
The Fred Ferris Modified Girls
The Brian Dodge Junior Varsity Boys
South Jefferson
The Utica Police and Fire Fighters Memorial Junior Varsity Girls
The Howard Rubin Varsity Boys
Beaver River
The Dave D'Alessandro Varsity Girls
Beaver River
The Bill DeLude Varsity Boys
Sauquoit Valley
The Lions Club Varsity Girls
Academy of the Holy Names
The Santo Paniccia Varsity Boys
Cicero North-Syracuse
The John Convertino Varsity Girls
Saratoga Springs
The East Utica Optimist Club Junior Varsity Boys
Cicero-North Syracuse
The Utica City School District Junior Varsity Girls
Saratoga Springs
The Lenny Hoffstetter Modified Boys
Cicero-North Syracuse
The Monsignor Francis J. Willenburg Modified Girls
Cicero-North Syracuse
The Ralph Lupia Award - Fastest Modified Male Runner
Eddie Wallace, Oneida
The Ted Chwazik Award - Fastest Modified Female Runner
Jacqlynn Halstead, Cicero-North Syracuse